CONSILIUL DIRECTOR

Michael Stanciu Presedinte Search Corporation michael.stanciu@aric.org.ro
Dinu Popescu Secretar General Search Corporation dinu.popescu@searchltd.ro
Gheorghe Boeru Vicepresedinte Romair office@romair.ro
Alfredo Biosca Vicepresedinte Aecom alfredo.bioscponce@aecom.com
Emilian Traistă Vicepresedinte Membru individual etraista@gmail.com
Ioana Dragan Vicepresedinte Aquaproiect ioana.dragan@aquaproiect.ro
Clotilde Armand Vicepresedinte Egis Romania clotilde.armand@egis-romania.com
Diana Antofie Vicepresedinte Membru afiliat diana.antofie@aric.org.ro
Cosmin Tobolcea Vicepresedinte Pro Toby cosmin.tobolcea@protoby.ro
Liviu Mirea Trezorier Primacons liviu.mirea@primacons.ro