MEMBRI

Membri ASOCIATI persoane juridice

ACCIONA INGENIERIA SUCURSALA BUCURESTI S.A.
Str. Gheorghe Lazar, nr. 2, sector 1 010102 Bucuresti
Tel: 021.211.0817
Fax: 021.211.0815
www.acciona-ingenieria.ro

APA PROIECT SRL
Splaiul Independentei nr. 294, Sector 6 060031 Bucuresti
Tel: 021.300.9382
Fax: 021.300.9382
www.apaproiect.ro

AQUAPROIECT SA
Splaiul Independentei nr. 294, Sector 6 060031 Bucuresti
Tel: 021.316.0035
Fax: 021.316.0042
www.aquaproiect.ro

 

 

 

ARTEHNIS SRL
Str. Otilia Cazimir nr. 15, et. 8, ap.3, Iasi, jud. Iasi

Tel: 0756 093 833

www.artehnis.ro

BAICONS IMPEX SRL
Str. Zambilelor nr. 6, bl.60, Sector 2 Bucuresti
Tel: 021.242.6798
Fax: 021.210.9008
www.baicons.ro

BASELI DRUM CONSULT SRL
Str. Mark Twain 32

Cluj-Napoca, Jud. Cluj
Tel: 0745 312 537
Fax:

 

 

 

 

BEST PROCUREMENT SRL

Str. Elena Clucereasa, nr. 20, sector 1, Bucuresti

Tel: 021.224.46.99

Fax: 021.224.46.99

www.bestprocurement.ro

BRISK GROUP CONSULTING & DEVELOPMENT SRL
Str. Barbu Stefanescu Delavrancea 41A,Sector 1, Bucuresti
Tel: 0040 21 794 4054
www.briskgrp.com

CONSITRANS SRL
Str. Polona nr. 56, sector 1 010504 Bucuresti
Tel: 021.210.8906
Fax: 021.210.8906
www.consitrans.ro

 

 

 

CORAL D.A. CONSULTING SRL
Calea Grivitei 180 Sector 1 Bucuresti
Tel: 031.437.0370
Fax: 031.437.0373
www.coralcompanies.ro

EGIS ROMANIA SA
Str. Dionisie Lupu, nr. 64-66, sector 1 010458 Bucuresti
Tel: 021.312.2448
Fax: 021.312.2445
www.egis-romania.com

HAMLYN CONSULTANTA SRL
Str. Intr. Bogdanita, nr. 4, sector 1 010533 Bucuresti
Tel:
Fax:

 

 

 

JBA CONSULT EUROPE SRL
Str. Av. Petre Cretu 34,Sector 1, Bucuresti, 012052
Tel: 0040 746 160 800
www.jbaconsulting.ro

KAPPA ARCHITECTS & ENGINEERS SRL
Calea Floreasca 48B, et. 1 Sector 1 014462 Bucuresti
Tel: 021.319.9464
Fax: 021.319.9466
www.kappaae.ro

LGB TRANSARK SRL
Str. Prepelitei nr. 3 Sector 2, 023783 Bucuresti
Tel: 021.210.3282
Fax: 021.242.2299
www.transark.ro

 

 

 

NV CONSTRUCT SRL
Str. Ravasului 22,

Cluj-Napoca, jud. Cluj

Tel: 0264 460 054
Fax: 0264 460 054
www.nvconstruct.ro

PRIMACONS GROUP SRL
Calea Floreasca nr. 83, sector 1, 014453 Bucuresti
Tel: 021.230.1656
Fax: 021.231.0416
www.primacons.ro

PRO TOBY SRL
Str. Insula Verde, nr. 45-47, com. Valea Lupului, jud. Iasi
Tel: 0232.272.344
Fax: 0232.272.344
www.protoby.ro

 

 

 

ROMAIR CONSULTING SRL
Str. Av. Sanatescu, nr.53 sector 1, 011476 Bucuresti
Tel: 021.319.3213
Fax: 021.319.3215
www.romair.ro

SEARCH CORPORATION SA
Str. Caderea Bastiliei, nr. 65, sector 1, 010616 Bucuresti
Tel: 021.316.4018
Fax: 021.316.5271
www.searchltd.ro

SERCOTRANS SRL
Str. M Kogalniceanu nr. 10 330166 Deva, Judetul Hunedoara
Tel: 0354.882.871
Fax: 0354.882.891
www.sercotrans.ro

TADECO CONSULTING SRL
Str. Turturelelor, nr. 11A, Corp C,

et. 4, sector 3, Bucuresti
Tel: 021.321.22.74
Fax: 021.321.22.78
www.tadeco.ro

TECHNO ENGINEERING&ASSOCIATES GROUP

Str. Muzelor, nr. 22, sector 4 Bucuresti

Tel: 021.321.22.74
Fax: 021.321.22.78

www.technoeng.com

TPF INGINERIE SRL
Bd. Alexandru Ioan Cuza, nr. 44, etaj 4, apartament 10B, sector 1,
011056, Bucureşti
Tel: 0748.110.737
Fax: 0369.815.764
www.tpf.eu

Membri ASOCIATI – Persoane fizice

 

 

Nume

E-mail

1

Adrian Faltinschi

fidic.claim.control@gmail.com

2

Adrian Fulop

fulop_adrian@yahoo.com

3

Adrian Mihăilescu

almihailescu@gmail.com

4

Alecsandru Gheorghiu

alecs_gheorghiu@yahoo.com

5

Alexandru Gondosch

alexgondosch123@gmail.com

6

Ana Munteanu

ancamp2003@yahoo.com

7

Augustin Pintea

pinteaaugustin1@gmail.com

8

Bogdan Corcinschi

bogdan@cba.org.ro

9

Cristiana Roşcoiu

cristianaroscoiu@gmail.com

10

Cristian Arsin

arsincristian@gmail.com

11

Dan Ovidiu Boicu

dan.boicu@gmail.com

12

Dan Ovidiu Ianculescu

dianculescu2009@yahoo.com

13

Daniel Rusu

danutz.rusu@yahoo.com

14

Daniela Rindasu Beuran

danielle_rb2004@yahoo.com

15

Daniela Drăghia

draghiadaniela@yahoo.com

16

Danut Ungureanu

dan.ungureanu@depacfellows.ro

17

Dinu Popescu

dinu.popescu@searchltd.ro

18

Dorel Dragoescu

dragoescu2000@gmail.com

19

Dorin Antohi

antohidorin@gmail.com

20

Dumitru Palada

paladaolga@yahoo.com,

21

Emilian Traistă

etraista@gmail.com

22

Florin Niculescu

office@abinitio.ro

23

Gabriel Teodorescu

gvteos@gmail.com

24

Gheorghe Biholar

geobiholar@gmail.com

25

Giovanni di Folco

giovanni.difolco@technoeng.com

26

Horia Dragoiu

horiadragoiu@gmail.com 

27

Ioan Petrisor

yoan.petrisor@gmail.com

28

Ioan Rusu

jean.rusu@yahoo.com

29

Ionuţ Şerban

ionut.m.serban@gmail.com

30

Koti Emeric

koti.emeric@yahoo.com

31

Laurenţiu Munteanu

consultanta.mlc@gmail.com

32

Lazarica Marinescu

lazarica.marinescu@gmail.com

33

Marius Stamat

marius.stamat@gmail.com

34

Mihai Zaharia

mihai.zaharia@live.com

35

Octavian Brasai

o.brasai@yahoo.com

36

Ovidiu Slimac

slimac.ovidiu@gmail.com

37

Pompiliu Lapadatu

pompiliu.lapadatu@gmail.com

38

Raluca Cristescu

ralucagutu@yahoo.com

39

Radu Baruta

radubaruta@gmail.com

40

Radu Ionescu-Vraca

rionescu@pmg-ing.ch

41

Radu Miriţă

radu.mirita@consitrans.ro

42

Raul Bondrila

rbondrila@teamnigeria.com

43

Sandel Alexa

alexasandel@yahoo.com

44

Silvia Ciobanovschi

silviaciobanovschi@gmail.com

45

Sorin Septimiu Ionescu

dominoroute@gmail.com

46

Ştefan Ciobotarenco

ciobotarenco@yahoo.com

47

Ştefan Gondosch

sgondosch@yahoo.com

48

Tudor Dobrin

tudordobrin@gmail.com

49

Vlad Sergiu Popescu

vlad.popescu@searchltd.ro

 

 

Membri AFILIATI 

1

Adrian Blejan

blejan.adrian@yahoo.com

2

Alina Oprea

alina.oprea.v@gmail.com

3

Catalin Somode

catalin.somode@yahoo.com

4

Cremona Cotovelea

cremona.cotovelea@tp-law.ro

5

Cristina Ivan

ivan.cristinna@gmail.com

6

Diana Cocias (fosta Antofie)

antofie.diana@gmail.com

7

Giorgiana Tecuci

giorgiana.tecuci@tp-law.ro 

8

Iulian Fifoiu

Iulian_fifoiu@yahoo.com